mirror of
https://github.com/chmouel/liseur-sync.git
synced 2026-10-19 11:23:25 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?