mirror of
https://github.com/TypingMind/typingmind.git
synced 2026-10-16 11:55:27 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?